samedi 4 mars 2017

actually, what do you think of people who go prawning at fake pond ah?

Let's block ads! (Why?)



actually, what do you think of people who go prawning at fake pond ah?
Old Today, 07:50 AM   #1

Senior Member

 

Join Date: Jul 2014

Posts: 873

actually, what do you think of people who go prawning at fake pond ah?


I admit i got go also quite a few times. I think is okay for gathering but I feel is a bit stupid to prawn in this type of artificial place. Kind of stupid, see the uncle took one basket of prawn, pour into the artificial pond. Then we have to use a pathetic rod to catch some prawns. Might as well just sell me the prawn sia. must pay like 2 hours $20 plus.



if given a choice, I rather go fishing at marina reservoir or east coast park bedok jetty. at least feel more real. Or maybe got west coast park catch carb also good. free except buy ur own rod and equipment.


Last edited by chan08; Today at 08:04 AM..
chan08 is online now   Reply With Quote

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire